Olympic UUF Committies

List of current OlympicUUF Committees and contacts


Endowment Committee

Pat Fletcher
Jean Stratton
Don Hatler

Nominating Committee

Linda Cherry
Walt Johnson
Diane Hill-Dwyer
Kathi Gunn
Dave Blawn

Sunday Services Committee Page

Chair-Bob Nuffer
Service Leaders-Bob Nuffer

Dianne Whitaker

Vivian Mulligan

Elaine Webber


Service Leaders Page


Children’s Story-Dana Casey

Chair Set Up-Joel Yelland
Ron Corrado

Music Director-LeRoy Davidson

Choir Director-Joel Yelland

Aesthetics – pulpit-Florence Bucierka

Chalice Lighters-Daniel Whitaker

Kitchen – Sunday Coffee-Azella

Potluck-Dave Large 

Grace Yelland  

Phil McConnell


Children’s Religious Exploration

Cynthia Green.    

Julia Buggy.  


Welcome Brochure 

Vivian Mulligan


Community Outreach

Chaplain-Linda Cherry

Lay Pastoral Care-Ministry Bob Nuffer

Lay Pastoral Care Page


Social Action Committee

Feed The Children Greg Sensiba

Homeless Connect Florence Bucierka

Faith Action Network Tommie Schwent

MANNA and Sequim Emergency Bob Nuffer

Dream Center Judy Ware

Highway Clean-up Walt Johnson

Christmas for Foster Children Florence Bucierka

Social Action Committee Page


Other Committees

Membership Committee Jim Casey

Name tags 

Walt Johnson

 Greg Sensiba

Social Media Patti Miles

Website Event Calendar Elinor Tennyson

Press Releases Jim Casey
Susan Kowitz

Library Geri Napier

History Pat Fletcher

Technology Committee Dave Squier


Landscape Committee Page

Grounds/Landscaping Pat MacRobbie
Tommie Schwent
Dave Blawn
Hardscape Dave Blawn
Water Testing Manuel Castillo
Building Maintenance Elinor Tennyson
Building Guardian Serena Mylchreest