Contact us at:

Olympic Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

P.O. Box 576, Carlsborg WA 98324-9997.

360-417-2665

 

Administrative Coordinator

Admin@OlympicUUF.com

Elinor Tennyson

 

Social media

SocialMedia@OlympicUUF.com

Pattie Miles 

 

President

President@OlympicUUF.com

Dianne Whitaker

 

Treasurer

Treasurer@OlympicUUF.com

 Sylvia Watkins-Costelloi

 

 

Directors of Children’s Religious Education 

ChildrensDRE@OlympicUUF.com

Cynthia Green

Sandy Goodwick

Julia Buggy  

Membership

Membership@OlympicUUF.com

James Casey

 

Newsletter

Newsletter@OlympicUUF.com

Creation Patti Miles

Distribution-Elinor Tennyson

Website

Jack Webber

Webmaster@OlympicUUF.com