Contact us at:

Olympic Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

P.O. Box 576, Carlsborg WA 98324-9997.

Admin@OlympicUUF.com

360-417-2665

Elinor Tennyson Administrative Coordinator

Admin@OlympicUUF.com

 

 Pattie Miles Social Media

SocialMedia@OlympicUUF.com

 

 Dianne Whitaker President

President@OlympicUUF.com

Leadership involves everyone

 

 Sylvia Watkins-Costelloi Treasurer

Treasurer@OlympicUUF.com

Sylvia Watkins-Castillo

Cynthia Green Assistant Children’s Director of Religious Education

ChildrensDRE@OlympicUUF.com

 

Julia Buggy  Assistant Children’s Director of Religious Education

 

 James Casey Membership

Membership@OlympicUUF.com

 

Patti Miles-creation and distribution

Newsletter@OlympicUUF.com

 

Jack Webber  Webmaster

Webmaster@OlympicUUF.com